Ceres Alberta Alumni Association

Membership in Ceres lasts a lifetime. The Alberta Alumni Association exists to keep members connected after graduation and offers support to the current chapter. 

Ceres Alberta Alumni Board

President - Brandi Kobes ('15)

Vice President - Caelan Mitchell ('19)

Treasurer - Cara Noble ('10) 

Secretary - Anke Hermus ('16)

Alumni-Chapter Relations (Alumni Rep) - Jessica Muxlow ('16)

Alumni-Chapter Relations (Chapter Rep) - Leah Trenson ('20)